Dmitriy Arsenev
CEO
Born in Brest, Belarus. In 1998 graduated from Belarusian State Polytechnic Academy with a degree in “Architecture”. Working for the Company since 2003 and since 2008 is in a post as CEO. Has a great experience in scientific and analytical research in the sphere of biofuel production and analysis of global technological concept. Mr. Arseniev is a co-author of various patents in biotechnologies including radically new technology of fermentation under vacuum NPK Ethanol that was rewarded by a gold medal in the “III Moscow International Salon of Innovations and Investments” in 2003.
Irina Soldatova
Chief-accountant
Has a higher economic degree. Working for the Company since 2004.
Nikita Dudkin
Deputy CEO in charge of Economics and Finance
Has a higher technical degree. A specialist in investment projects valuation. Working for NPK Ekologia since 2007. Participated in developing and designing of technological modules. Was a part of experimental group conducting NPK Ethanol technology research.
Sergey Kashaprin
Deputy CEO in charge of major construction
Born in 1984. Has a higher economic degree. Working for the Company since 2013.
Anatoliy Tsytsarkin
Deputy CEO for academic affairs
Born in 1941. Doctor of Science. Merited inventor in Russia. Labor veteran. Working for the Company since 2000. Participated in developing and designing of technological modules. Was a part of experimental group conducting NPK Ethanol technology research.
Vadim Bunin
Chief project engineer
Born in 1981. Has a higher technical and economic degree. Autodesk Revit certified specialist. Doctor of Science. Working for the Company since 2003. Participated in developing and designing of technological modules. Was a part of experimental group conducting NPK Ethanol technology research.
Gennadiy Ermin
Chief project engineer
Born in 1978. Has a higher technical degree. Autodesk Revit certified specialist. Working for the Company since 2002. Mr. Yermin is a co-author of patents in biotechnologies. Participated in developing and designing of technological modules. Was a part of experimental group conducting NPK Ethanol technology research.
Pavel Danilov
Chief building supervision engineer
Born in 1980. Has a higher construction engineering degree. More than 10 years of professional experience. More than 20 fully commissioned facilities also of commercial value. Working for the Company since 2014.
Polina Skvortsova
Cost engineer
Has a higher construction engineering degree. Working for the Company since 2013.
Evgeniy Prokutin
Head of project department
Born in 1980. Has a higher technical degree. Autodesk certified specialist. Working for the Company since 2002. Participated in developing and designing of technological modules. Was a part of experimental group conducting NPK Ethanol technology research
Oleg Morozov
Project department Leading Officer
Born in 1983. Has a higher technical degree. Autodesk Revit, AutoCAD Plant 3D, AutoCAD Civil 3D certified specialist. Working for the Company since 2006. Participated in developing and designing of technological modules. Was a part of experimental group conducting NPK Ethanol technology research.
Ruslan Aleksandrov
Senior Specialist for general lay-out and transport
Born in 1985. Has a higher technical degree. AutoCAD Civil 3D certified specialist. Working for the Company since 2014.
Mikhail Vladimirov
Leading Officer for project development
Born in 1984. Has a higher technical degree. Working for the Company since 2008. Participated in developing and designing of technological modules. Was a part of experimental group conducting NPK Ethanol technology research.
Maxim Spiridonov
Leading Specialist for architecture and 3D modelling department
Born in 1986. Has a higher technical degree. Autodesk Revit certified specialist. Working for the Company since 2008. Participated in developing and designing of technological modules. Was a part of experimental group conducting NPK Ethanol technology research.
Boris Raikhel
Legal advisor
Born in 1986. Has a higher legal degree. Working for the Company since 2014.
Elizaveta Terpugova
Executive assistant to the CEO
Has a higher economic degree. Has a certificate in Launch and Maintenance of Factory. Working for the Company since 2016.
Dmitriy ArsenevCEO
Irina SoldatovaChief-accountant
Nikita DudkinDeputy CEO in charge of Economics and Finance
Sergey KashaprinDeputy CEO in charge of major construction
Anatoliy TsytsarkinDeputy CEO for academic affairs
Vadim BuninChief project engineer
Gennadiy ErminChief project engineer
Pavel DanilovChief building supervision engineer
Polina SkvortsovaCost engineer
Evgeniy ProkutinHead of project department
Oleg MorozovProject department Leading Officer
Ruslan AleksandrovSenior Specialist for general lay-out and transport
Mikhail VladimirovLeading Officer for project development
Maxim SpiridonovLeading Specialist for architecture and 3D modelling department
Boris RaikhelLegal advisor
Elizaveta TerpugovaExecutive assistant to the CEO

We are an excellent team!

Арсеньев Дмитрий Викторович
Генеральный директор инжиниринговой компании НПК Экология
Родился в г. Брест, Беларусь, где в 1998 году окончил Белорусскую Государственную Политехническую Академию по специальности «Архитектура». С 2003 года осуществляет деятельность в инжиниринговой компании НПК Экология, а с 2008 года занимает должность Генерального директора. Имеет большой опыт научно-исследовательской и аналитической деятельности в области производства биотоплива и анализа мировых технологических решений. Является соавтором многих патентов в области биотехнологии, включая, принципиально новую технологию брожения под вакуумом NPK Ethanol, которая была отмечена золотой медалью III Московского Международного Салона Инноваций и Инвестиций в 2003 году.
Солдатова Ирина Владимировна
Главный бухгалтер
Имеет высшее экономическое образование. В компании - с 2004 года.
Дудкин Никита Николаевич
Заместитель генерального директора по финансово-экономическим вопросам
Имеет высшее техническое образование. Специалист по оценке инвестиционных проектов. В компании - с 2007 года. Участвовал в разработке и проектировании технологических модулей. Был в составе экспериментальной группы, проводившей исследования по технологии NPK Ethanol.
Кашаприн Сергей Петрович
Заместитель генерального директора по капитальному строительству
Имеет высшее экономическое образование. В компании - с 2013 года.
Цыцаркин Анатолий Фёдорович
Заместитель генерального директора по научной работе
Кандидат технических наук. Заслуженный изобретатель России. Ветеран труда. В компании - с 2000 года. Участвовал в разработке и проектировании технологических модулей. Был в составе экспериментальной группы, проводившей исследования по технологии NPK Ethanol.
Бунин Вадим Викторович
Главный инженер проекта
Имеет высшее техническое и высшее экономическое образования. Сертифицированный специалист Autodesk Revit. Кандидат Технических Наук. В компании - с 2003 года.Участвовал в разработке и проектировании технологических модулей. Был в составе экспериментальной группы, проводившей исследования по технологии NPK Ethanol.
Ермин Геннадий Евгеньевич
Главный инженер проекта
Имеет высшее техническое образование. Сертифицированный специалист Autodesk Revit. В компании - с 2002 года. Является соавтором патентов в области биотехнологии. Участвовал в реализации проектов технологических модулей. Был в составе экспериментальной группы, проводившей исследования по технологии NPK Ethanol.
Данилов Павел Александрович
Главный инженер по строительному надзору
Имеет высшее строительное образование. Опыт работы на линии более 10 лет. Более двух десятков сданных в эксплуатацию объектов, среди которых часть гражданского назначения. В компании - с 2014 года.
Скворцова Полина Юрьевна
Инженер-сметчик
Имеет высшее строительное образование. В компании - с 2013 года.
Прокутин Евгений Викторович
Руководитель отдела проектирования
Имеет высшее техническое образование. Сертифицированный специалист Autodesk. В компании - с 2002 года. Участвовал в разработке и проектировании технологических модулей. Был в составе экспериментальной группы, проводившей исследования по технологии NPK Ethanol.
Морозов Олег Александрович
Ведущий специалист отдела проектирования
Имеет высшее техническое образование. Сертифицированный специалист Autodesk Revit, AutoCAD Plant 3D, AutoCAD Civil 3D. В компании - с 2006 года. Участвовал в разработке и проектировании технологических модулей. Был в составе экспериментальной группы, проводившей исследования по технологии NPK Ethanol.
Александров Руслан Юрьевич
Главный специалист по ген.плану и транспорту
Имеет высшее техническое образование. Сертифицированный специалист AutoCAD Civil 3D. В компании - с 2014 года.
Владимиров Михаил Александрович
Ведущий специалист развития проектов
Имеет высшее техническое образование. В компании - с 2008 года. Участвовал в разработке и проектировании технологических модулей. Был в составе экспериментальной группы, проводившей исследования по технологии NPK Ethanol.
Спиридонов Максим Юрьевич
Ведущий специалист отдела архитектуры и 3D моделирования
Имеет высшее техническое образование. Сертифицированный специалист Autodesk Revit. В компании - с 2008 года. Участвовал в разработке и проектировании технологических модулей. Был в составе экспериментальной группы, проводившей исследования по технологии NPK Ethanol.
Райхель Борис Константинович
Юрисконсульт
Имеет высшее юридическое образование. В компании - с 2014 года.
Терпугова Елизавета Сергеевна
Помощник генерального директора
Имеет высшее экономическое образование. Сертификат Запуск и эксплуатация завода. В компании - с 2016 года.
Арсеньев Дмитрий ВикторовичГенеральный директор инжиниринговой компании НПК Экология
Солдатова Ирина ВладимировнаГлавный бухгалтер
Дудкин Никита НиколаевичЗаместитель генерального директора по финансово-экономическим вопросам
Кашаприн Сергей ПетровичЗаместитель генерального директора по капитальному строительству
Цыцаркин Анатолий ФёдоровичЗаместитель генерального директора по научной работе
Бунин Вадим ВикторовичГлавный инженер проекта
Ермин Геннадий ЕвгеньевичГлавный инженер проекта
Данилов Павел АлександровичГлавный инженер по строительному надзору
Скворцова Полина ЮрьевнаИнженер-сметчик
Прокутин Евгений ВикторовичРуководитель отдела проектирования
Морозов Олег АлександровичВедущий специалист отдела проектирования
Александров Руслан ЮрьевичГлавный специалист по ген.плану и транспорту
Владимиров Михаил АлександровичВедущий специалист развития проектов
Спиридонов Максим ЮрьевичВедущий специалист отдела архитектуры и 3D моделирования
Райхель Борис КонстантиновичЮрисконсульт
Терпугова Елизавета СергеевнаПомощник генерального директора

У нас отличная команда!